Meet the Staff

Staff – Rochester, NY

Javier E. Zapata-Rodríguez
Executive Director
jzapata@pathstone.org
Javier E. Zapata-Rodríguez
Executive Director
jzapata@pathstone.org
John Felice
Director of Business Lending
jfelice@pathstone.org
John Felice
Director of Business Lending
jfelice@pathstone.org
Jay E. Elmore
Loan Outreach and Lending Compliance Officer
jelmore@pathstone.org
Jay E. Elmore
Loan Outreach and Lending Compliance Officer
jelmore@pathstone.org
Laura Winkelbauer
Accountant
lwinkelbauer@pathstone.org
Laura Winkelbauer
Accountant
lwinkelbauer@pathstone.org

Staff – Buffalo, NY

Dionne Jacques
Deputy Director
djacques@pathstone.org
Dionne Jacques
Deputy Director
djacques@pathstone.org
Adam H. Tidrow
Business Development Officer
atidrow@pathstone.org
Adam H. Tidrow
Business Development Officer
atidrow@pathstone.org
Yahaira Zapata
Business Development Officer
yzapata@pathstone.org
Yahaira Zapata
Business Development Officer
yzapata@pathstone.org

Staff – Puerto Rico

Carlos Quiroz
Business Development Officer
cquiroz@pathstone.org
Carlos Quiroz
Business Development Officer
cquiroz@pathstone.org
Jose Rivas Diaz
Business Development Officer
jrivasdiaz@pathstone.org
Jose Rivas Diaz
Business Development Officer
jrivasdiaz@pathstone.org
Carlos Filippetti
Business Development Officer
cfilippetti@pathstone.org
Carlos Filippetti
Business Development Officer
cfilippetti@pathstone.org
Rosa Uriarte
Business Development Officer
ruriarte@pathstone.org
Rosa Uriarte
Business Development Officer
ruriarte@pathstone.org
Alice Rivera-Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
alicerivera@pathstone.org
Alice Rivera-Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
alicerivera@pathstone.org

© 2021 PathStone Enterprise Center, Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Social Media Policy