Meet the Staff

Leadership

Javier E. Zapata-Rodríguez
President and Executive Director
jzapata@pathstone.org
Javier E. Zapata-Rodríguez
President and Executive Director
jzapata@pathstone.org
John Felice
Director of Business Lending
jfelice@pathstone.org
John Felice
Director of Business Lending
jfelice@pathstone.org
Laura Winkelbauer
Accountant
lwinkelbauer@pathstone.org
Laura Winkelbauer
Accountant
lwinkelbauer@pathstone.org

New York

Adam H. Tidrow
Deputy Director - New York
atidrow@pathstone.org
Adam H. Tidrow
Deputy Director – New York
atidrow@pathstone.org
Jay E. Elmore
Loan Outreach and Lending Compliance Officer
jelmore@pathstone.org
Jay E. Elmore
Loan Outreach and Lending Compliance Officer
jelmore@pathstone.org
Yahaira Zapata
Business Development Officer
yzapata@pathstone.org
Yahaira Zapata
Business Development Officer
yzapata@pathstone.org

Puerto Rico

Rosa Uriarte
Deputy Director - Puerto Rico
ruriarte@pathstone.org
Rosa Uriarte
Deputy Director – Puerto Rico
ruriarte@pathstone.org
Carlos Quiroz
Business Development Officer
cquiroz@pathstone.org
Carlos Quiroz
Business Development Officer
cquiroz@pathstone.org
Jose Rivas Diaz
Business Development Officer
jrivasdiaz@pathstone.org
Jose Rivas Diaz
Business Development Officer
jrivasdiaz@pathstone.org
Alice Rivera-Rodriguez
Business Development Officer
alicerivera@pathstone.org
Alice Rivera-Rodriguez
Business Development Officer
alicerivera@pathstone.org

© 2021 PathStone Enterprise Center, Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Social Media Policy