Meet the Team

Board of Directors

Stuart J. Mitchell
President
Stuart J. Mitchell
President & CEO
Ruperto Montero
Treasurer
Ruperto Montero
Treasurer
Daisy Rivera Algarin
Member
Daisy Rivera Algarin
Member
Alan Caine
Member
Alan Caine
Member
Malik Evans
Member
Malik Evans
Member
Karla Gadley
Member
Karla Gadley
Member
Wilma Alejandro Ramirez
Member
Wilma Alejandro Ramirez
Member
John Richardson
Member
John Richardson
Member

Staff – Rochester, NY

Hubert Van Tol
President
hvantol@pathstone.org
Hubert Van Tol
President
hvantol@pathstone.org
John Felice
Director of Business Lending
jfelice@pathstone.org
John Felice
Director of Business Lending
jfelice@pathstone.org
Jay E. Elmore
Loan Outreach and Lending Compliance Officer
jelmore@pathstone.org
Jay E. Elmore
Loan Outreach and Lending Compliance Officer
jelmore@pathstone.org
Jeffrey Benjamin
Business Development Officer
jbenjamin@pathstone.org
Jeffrey Benjamin
Business Development Officer
jbenjamin@pathstone.org
Laura Winkelbauer
Accountant
lwinkelbauer@pathstone.org
Laura Winkelbauer
Accountant
lwinkelbauer@pathstone.org

Staff – Buffalo, NY

Dionne Jacques
Deputy Director, Enterprise Center - Buffalo
djacques@pathstone.org
Dionne Jacques
Deputy Director, Enterprise Center – Buffalo
djacques@pathstone.org
Adam H. Tidrow
Business Development Officer
atidrow@pathstone.org
Adam H. Tidrow
Business Development Officer
atidrow@pathstone.org

Staff – Puerto Rico

Javier E. Zapata-Rodríguez
Deputy Director, Economic Development
jzapata@pathstone.org
Javier E. Zapata-Rodríguez
Deputy Director, Economic Development
jzapata@pathstone.org
Jose Rivas Diaz
Business Development Officer
jrivasdiaz@pathstone.org
Jose Rivas Diaz
Business Development Officer
jrivasdiaz@pathstone.org
Carlos Filippetti
Business Development Officer
cfilippetti@pathstone.org
Carlos Filippetti
Business Development Officer
cfilippetti@pathstone.org
Rosa Uriarte
Business Development Officer
ruriarte@pathstone.org
Rosa Uriarte
Business Development Officer
ruriarte@pathstone.org
Alice Rivera-Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
alicerivera@pathstone.org
Alice Rivera-Rodriguez
Administrative Assistant
alicerivera@pathstone.org

© 2020 PathStone Enterprise Center, Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Social Media Policy