Contact Us

Rochester

PathStone Enterprise Center
400 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14607

Voice: 585-340-3385
TTD: 800-545-1833
peciinfo@pathstone.org

Small Business Loan

John Felice
585-340-3305
jfelice@pathstone.org

Housing Loans

Jay Elmore
585-340-3387
jelmore@pathstone.org

Buffalo

PathStone Enterprise Center
334 E. Utica
Buffalo, NY 14208

Voice: 716-436-2560
TTD: 800-545-1833

Small Business Loan

Adam Tidrow
716-436-2560
atidrow@pathstone.org

Small Business Technical Assistance

Yahaira Zapata
716-370-1832
yzapata@pathstone.org

Puerto Rico

PathStone Enterprise Center
606 Ave. Tito Castro
La Rambla Tower Suite 204 Ponce
PR 00716-0210

Voice: 787-829-6024
TTD: 800-545-1833
Fax: 787-458-2549

Business Loan or Technical Assistance

Rosa Uriarte
(787) 658-1640
ruriarte@pathstone.org

Director of Business Lending

John Felice
585-340-3305
jfelice@pathstone.org

President

Javier Zapata
(787) 458-2549
jzapata@pathstone.org

Contact Form

  • If you are not sure who to contact, please fill out this form and we will route your request to the appropriate person.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2021 PathStone Enterprise Center, Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Social Media Policy