Contact Us

Rochester

PathStone Enterprise Center
400 East Ave
Rochester, NY 14607

Voice: 585-340-3385
TTD: 800-545-1833
peciinfo@pathstone.org

Small Business Loan

John Felice
585-340-3305
jfelice@pathstone.org

Small Business Technical Assistance

Dionne Jacques
585-340-3324
djacques@pathstone.org

Housing Loans

Jay Elmore
585-340-3387
jelmore@pathstone.org

Buffalo

PathStone Enterprise Center
334 E. Utica
Buffalo, NY 14208

Voice: 716-436-2560
TTD: 800-545-1833

Small Business Loan

Adam Tidrow
716-436-2560
atidrow@pathstone.org

Small Business Technical Assistance

Yahaira Zapata
716-370-1832
yzapata@pathstone.org

Puerto Rico

PathStone Enterprise Center
1235 Paseo Las Monijtas
Urb. Las Monijitas
Ponce, PR 00730-3901

Voice: 787-829-6024
TTD: 800-545-1833
Fax: 787-458-2549

Business Loan or Technical Assistance

Javier Zapata
787-829-6024
jzapata@pathstone.org

Director of Business Lending

John Felice
585-340-3305
jfelice@pathstone.org

President

Hubert Van Tol
585-340-3385
hvantol@pathstone.org

Contact Form

  • If you are not sure who to contact, please fill out this form and we will route your request to the appropriate person.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

© 2020 PathStone Enterprise Center, Inc. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy | Social Media Policy

×

COVID-19 UPDATE: An important message to our borrowers.